(+670) 3110116

Ceremony of possession for new directors of public institutes supervised by MCAE and MTA

SERVE,I.P. Publicated on 07/06/2024

June 3, 2024, Your Excellency. President of Commission for Public Service, Mr. Agustinho Letêncio de Deus and Minister of Coordination for Economic Affairs and Minister of Tourism and Environment, Excellency. Mr. Francisco Calbuady Lay, appoints new directors of public institutes such as the Business Registration and Verification Service (SERVE, I.P.), as Executive Director, Mr. Fausto Soares Dias, and as Deputy Executive Director, Mrs. Augusta Gomes, from the Institute of Research, Development, Training and Promotion of Banbú, as Executive Director, Mr. Abilio Immanuel Almeida Barros, from the Timor-Leste Tourism Authority (ATTL), as President, Mr. Virgilio Smith, and as Member, Mr. Ildefonso de Carvalho, from the National Environmental Licensing Authority (ANLA,I.P.), as President Mr. Maximiliano Maria Gusmão de Oliveira, from the National Logistics Center (CLN,I.P.), as President, Mr. António de Araújo Soares, from the Authority National designated to combat climate change, as President, Mr. Felizberto Araújo Duarte.

Photos Gallery

logo serve

Palm Business & Trade Center, Rua de Fatumeta, Bairro-Pite, Dom Aleixo, Dili, Timor-Leste

*** Working Hours:
Mon - Fri; 8:00 am - 17:30 pm

Contact Us



Our Office Map

Copyright 2024 - SERVE,I.P. All right reserved | Hosted on TIC Timor, I.P.